Deen Dayal College of Law

Incepted in the year 2004, Deen Dayal College of Law is one of the affiliating law colleges of Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU), Meerut. The college aims at providing quality legal education to the students and transforming them into talented law professionals. Deen Dayal College of Law is located in Muzaffarnagar district of Uttar Pradesh and comprises of modern infrastructure, equipped with all requisite amenities. Under the guidance of well experienced and responsible teaching staff, the students are offered Bar Council of India (BCI), Government of India, New Delhi, approved law course at undergraduate level.
Affiliated to: Chaudhary Charan Singh University
Courses Offered:
The college offers the following undergraduate course:
Admission Procedure and Eligibility:
The candidates must have attained Bachelor degree with minimum 45% marks in aggregate, from any recognized University/College in order to get admission in LLB programme.

  • Computer Center
  • Canteen
  • Extra-curricular Activities
  • Library
  • Lecture Hall
  • Moot Court
  • Sports
Contact Address:
Deen Dayal College of Law
4th km Stone, Bhopa Road
Shanti Nagar
Muzaffarnagar - 250 001
Phone: +91-131-2615409