Asian College of Law

Founded by Om Educational Trust, Haryana, Asian College of Law is a co-educational institution. The college is affiliated to Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU), Meerut, and approved by Bar Council of India. It is situated in Saharanpur district of Uttar Pradesh and is furnished with requisite facilities, conducive for the smooth conduct of the studies. Asian College of Law conducts three and five year LLB (Bachelor of Law) courses. A team of eminent and experienced academicians are associated with nurturing the students into able professionals.
Affiliated to: Chaudhary Charan Singh University
Courses Offered:
The college offers the following undergraduate course:
Admission Procedure and Eligibility:
Candidates who have graduated in any stream from a recognized University / College with minimum 45% marks are eligible to apply.

  • Separate Hostel for Boys & Girls
  • Cafeteria
  • Computer Lab
  • Industrial Visits
  • Library
  • Seminars
  • Outdoor & Indoor Sports
  • Transport
Contact Address:
Asian College of Law
Village Suan Kheri
Sarsawa, NH-73
Saharanpur - 247 001